Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  253
4  3
3  
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
4.9

288 Reviews

0on Facebook,Dec 07, 2019

Sheila

He is a good doctor he go over things with you and very understanding


5on Google,Nov 26, 2019

Michelle

I feel welcome whenever I enter his office. If you want a doctor that will sit and talk to you, but most of all a doctor that will listen to you and want the best for you in reaching your goal, then I absolutely recommend my doctor: Sachin Kukreja. This man is brilliant and wants the best for his clients. Your visits are never rushed and he is truly an expert in his field. Thank you Dr. Kukreja for accepting me as your patient and thank you for assisting me in my goal towards a healthier life. Michelle Nesbith-Sykes


0on Facebook,Nov 21, 2019

Jacob

Dr. Kukreja is an exceptional surgeon and a wonderful human being. I was lucky enough to work with him during my training at Methodist Dallas. Not only does he care deeply about each of his patients, but he also treats all colleagues, residents, and other hospital staff with the utmost respect. His skill as a minimally invasive bariatric surgeon is unmatched. He is the kind of surgeon that board-certified trauma surgeons would consult on a difficult surgery, and I have seen him gladly assist even at late hours. In short, if I have a family member or friend who was considering a bariatric operation, I would recommend Dr. Kukreja without hesitation.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 02, 2019

Payton

I had concerns regarding weight 27 months after a gastric bypass procedure. Dr. Kukreja reviewed my concerns and was patient and understanding yet candid while addressing my concerns. He explained that my concern was normal. Although I had gain some weight, it was to be expected, however, not enough to be concerned. His assessment, calm demeanor, encouragement and guidance allowed me to reassess my concerns and activate a new basic plan to accomplish the goal which I have set for myself. I’m am grateful for being a patient of Dr. Kukreja as well as the patient care provided by his staff.


0on Facebook,Oct 29, 2019

Kathleen Johnson

I had a gastric sleeve by Dr. Kukreja and I am very pleased. He helped me make an informed decision regarding all my options and I felt so comfortable with my choice. Board certified and excellent at his job, but most importantly you can tell he enjoys his work and helping his patients. Thank you Dr. Kukreja!


0on Facebook,Oct 24, 2019

Sandi

Great personality! I can't wait to get the ball rolling and have a balloon implanted


5on Google,Oct 03, 2019

Keeka

I love Dr Kukreja and his staff!! He is so cool.. very knowledgeable... Has great bed side manners and he really does care! His medical assistant Melody is awesome too!!! Always professional and sweet!!! I can't wait to get my surgery!!!!


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Theresa Pate

He has provided care to me. I had a great experience & he has excellent bed side manners.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Sabrina

Dr. Krukeja has been top-notch and recognized as Best Doctor in his field. My experience has been phenomenal. It's critical that each person does their part to be successful in the process. Rest assured that Dr. K is going to do his best to ensure your success and happiness.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

marjae

Dr. Kukreja is no other doctor I know. Not only is he good at what he does but he is for the people. He is kind, straight forward, and brings a sense of welcoming during each visitation. He is one of two doctors that I have met that has a great bed side manner. He is always educating himself on new alternatives and studies. His office has a great group of people that work there. Stop by and go see for yourself. After all, you are shopping around for doctors and possible other options. 🙂. Margaret A-V


5on Healthgrades,Sep 15, 2019

Stacey

Dr. Kukreja is very knowledgeable, personable, caring. He explained everything in terms I could understand, and even made sure my family was comfortable with the decisions. His staff is great as well. Every time I called I was able to get answers immediately. Surgery was a breeze with him and his team! Would recommend him a hundred times over!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 13, 2019

Jacqueline

Dr Kukreja has been very helpful and honest with me from the beginning. We were not sure if having the gastric bypass to correct the sleeve would even work, but I can now keep some foods down whereas before I couldn't. I also had a pick line in my arm and I no longer have it nor do I take TPN for the nutrition. The surgery has been a major part of my life, and I thank Dr Kukreja for helping me.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 07, 2019

Shae

Dr. Kukreja performed Sleeve Gastrectomy on me in August. My surgery was a success and he has been diligent about checking on his patients. I would highly recommend him for any weight loss procedure. He have me my life back and for that I’m grateful.


5on Google,Sep 07, 2019

Shalonda

Dr. Kukreja gave me my life back. He thoroughly explained what my options were and what needed to be done to be successful. My surgery went well along with his surgical team. I would highly recommend him for weight loss procedure.


0on Facebook,Sep 06, 2019

Donna

I absolutely love Dr. Nandivada!! She is very personable and actually takes the time to get to know you and your history. She listens!! She will give you the advice you need to get to your goals, but she will also let you know what you have done incorrectly to get you back on the right track. Which for one I completely appreciate. I travel over 30 miles to see her and will follow her. I believe and trust her!!


5on Healthgrades,Aug 17, 2019

Anonymous

From my very first visit I have had nothing but confidence in Dr. Kukreja. I’m four months post-op. No problems. I highly recommend Dr. Kukreja.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2019

Ashley

Dr. Kukreja and his staff are so wonderful and kind. I would highly recommend him without hesitation.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 25, 2019

SBE

Dr. Kukreja and his staff are simply amazing! They are very friendly, easy to contact and make you feel very welcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Kukreja to everyone.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 21, 2019

Darlene

Every visit is very pleasant, a very caring doctor and staff. He explained the pros and cons of each procedure... his expertise and guidance has changed my life for the good... I'm so glad our paths crossed... I highly recommend him.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2019

Darlene

He has the best bedside manners, a very caring doctor...a rare jewel, I would highly recommend him if are serious about getting to a healthy weight....


5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

Michael

Dr. Kukreja and his team are amazing. The biggest thing that set him apart from other is that he use to a VA doctor and was able to help me get this surgery through the VA. With out him and his team I would still be waiting on the VA. He is very informative and in my opinion the best Bariatric Surgeon in the DFW area. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking to have bariatric surgery.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

Adrienne

The office personnel and the Dr were all great! The Dr had me trusting him more in the first 5 minutes. My mind is at ease that he is the Dr for me! Thanks Dr Kukreja!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Sidney

Dr. K has been a great bariatric physician. I've had multiple options I've taken with him and although the first was not at his recommendation but what I wanted, he obliged. I finally took his recommendation as I should have at the beginning and have been very successful! He is down to earth and does not treat you like a number but as a person which is great. You don't get that feeling that he's in it only because of the money but because he truly wants to help you. I highly recommend him. You won't regret it!


5on Google,Jun 15, 2019

Stacey

Very personable and down to earth.


0on Facebook,Jun 14, 2019

Ryan

Great staff!! Dr. K is amazing!! Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for help with weight loss. They offer non-surgical options too!


5on Healthgrades,May 30, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Kukreja is the best. He and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and effective. I highly recommend him.


0on Facebook,May 25, 2019

Dolores

He is awesome he gave me back my life!! His staff is very friendly. He walks you through everything and is always very supportive, can always call with any questions and get answered. Wish I had known about him years ago


0on Facebook,May 21, 2019

Danielle

dr k and his staff are amazing!!


5on Google,May 14, 2019

Melissa

I’ve known Dr. K and his staff for over 2 years. They are such a joy to see when you arrive to the office. He is honest and forthcoming when asked. You don’t want a doc that is going to put you in danger because your a paycheck for a procedure you want someone to tell you the truth whether it not what you want to hear but it’s safer for you and your situation. Dr K and his staff stay in contact and provide so much information to help you be successful and achieve your goals which ever choice you make for yourself. I would and do recommend him to everyone seeking help.


5on Google,May 01, 2019

Amy

LOVE Dr. K and his staff. I'm so glad I found them. All my appointments were so easy leading up to surgery. I honestly was so nervous until Dr. K came to talk to me before they took me back to the OP room. Love you all, thank you for everything!!!!


5on Healthgrades,Apr 24, 2019

Anonymous

Professional, personal & expert in his field


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Latoya

This has been a great experience!! Thanks to Dr. K and his staff!! Couldn't have done it without them!!!


0on Facebook,Apr 09, 2019

Kami Marie

Dr. Kukreja did my sleeve surgery on 10/12/17 at the VA Dallas Medical Center. Everything went well and I am happy that he did my surgery.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

CJ

Dr Kukreja is super fantastic. He is honest, personable, puts you first. He recommends what is best for you. He explains what will be done and after, what was done. He is concerned about you. I am so glad I met him. I thank GOD for him. Thank You Ever So Much!!!!


5on Healthgrades,Apr 02, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Kukreja cares about that his paitents recieve the best care for their well being. He made sure I fully understood about the procedure and risks associated with it. I full recommend Dr. K as a Bariatric Surgeon


5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

Aissetou

Best doctor ever!!! His staffs are all truly amazing I’m thankful for you all


0on Facebook,Mar 24, 2019

Arti Kapoor

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He has taken amazing care of my patients and has transformed so many lives


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Leticia

Dr. Kukreja's a wonderful doctor and his staff is extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Kukreja put me at ease and made me feel like I matter.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 20, 2019

Anonymous

Excellent doctor , had a great experience , did my gestric balloon done and I’m feeling so good so confident , lost 11 lbs in 12 days , highly reccomand Dr. Kukreja he’s too good , so helpful , pleasant personality , he do miracles I can say , he’s the best ,so far no nausea problem or anything ,feeling great ????


5on Healthgrades,Mar 09, 2019

Anonymous

Very professional and knowledgeable of his trade. I was very comfortable on my first visit and discussing options for weight loss.