Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  201
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

12 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Dec 05, 2018

Kent

One of the best doctors I’ve every had treat me. Dr. Kukreja has a confident easy going attitude. He performed a very complicated surgery on me with zero problems and zero complications. I highly recommend Dr. Kukreja.


0on Facebook,Dec 01, 2018

Ro

Dr. Kukreja has been amazing every step of the way. He recently did the gastric sleeve on me and has been an awesome doctor. He's very nice and easy to talk to. He's upfront and honest, and keeps it real with you. I definitely recommend him with looking to have a bariatric surgery done. Five Stars!


5on Healthgrades,Nov 30, 2018

Anonymous

Went and met with Dr Kukreja yesterday for the first time. Drove an hour and half to see him. That drive was well worth it. His staff is excellent and so is he. He listens, takes his time, and really empathizes with his patients and understands their concerns. In just one day him and his staff have gone beyond for me what other drs I have seen haven’t. Highly recommend


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

Menissa

Went and met with Dr Kukreja yesterday for the first time. Drove an hour and half to see him. That drive was well worth it. His staff is excellent and so is he. He listens, takes his time, and really empathizes with his patients and understands their concerns. In just one day him and his staff have gone beyond for me what other drs I have seen haven’t. Highly recommend


0on Facebook,Nov 29, 2018

Menissa

Went and met with Dr Kukreja yesterday for the first time. Drove an hour and half to see him. That drive was well worth it. His staff is excellent and so is he. He listens, takes his time, and really empathizes with his patients and understands their concerns. In just one day him and his staff have gone beyond for me what other drs I have seen haven’t. Highly recommend


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

Brandon

I feel that Dr Kukreja was awesome to work with. His office staff did everything to keep me informed on where we were with insurance approval. He personally answered all my questions. All in all it was a great experience.


0on Facebook,Nov 26, 2018

Meredith

He has great bedside manner and just an all around nice guy. He treats his staff members like family and is honest with his patients.



5on Google,Oct 30, 2018

Shawn

Great care and they really take an interest in your process


5on Healthgrades,Oct 30, 2018

Tina

At my first visit, I received a 20 minute glowing "infomercial" about Dr. Kukreja from a couple I met in the waiting room. Dr. Kukreja, and my experience has been exactly as they said it would be! He is awesome!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 23, 2018

Anthony

Dr. Kukreja is definitely a five star Doctor in his field! I have had two surgeries performed by Dr. K with nothing to say but great results and excellent care from his staff and the hospital services rendered. He is very personable and has a great demeanor. I highly recommend his services.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2018

A J

Dr.Kukreja is an awesome doctor who makes you feel very comfortable. I’m so glad I chose him for my life changing experience!!!!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Adam

Best surgeon I have ever worked with hands down. From the beginning Dr. Kukreja made me feel comfortable, and worked with me through the whole process. I had a surgery prior that ended up making life works and I talked to two separate bariatric surgeons for the revision surgery before meeting and deciding Dr. Kukreja was the right guy to perform my surgery. I am now 8 days post-op and I feel great.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 09, 2018

Alisha

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Kukreja! His approach was open, direct and informative. From my first visit to post surgery, he was kind, patient and thorough. I’ve visited with many local Bariatric surgeons and Dr. Kukreja was the first one who didn’t make me feel like a number or pressured to move forward with surgery. He is a skilled surgeon and puts the interest of his patients first. I would highly recommend him and his staff. So happy with my decision


5on Google,Oct 05, 2018

Elisabeth

I was bless to have Dr. Kukreja do my surgery. He made me feel comfortable about my decision.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 04, 2018

Antonia

I could not have found a better Bariatric Surgeon than Dr. Kukreja. He is an excellent listener. He performed a surgery that has changed my life! Dr. Kukreja and his staff have provided excellent service to me from the first time I walked into their office, during and after my surgery and up to now. The office environment is extremely positive with professional and caring individuals. I look forward to seeing them everytime. The level of care is above and beyond!



5on Vitals,Sep 25, 2018

Anonymous

Awesome Dr... Went to Dr. Kukreja to discuss weight loss surgery. From my very first meeting I felt very comfortable. He presented all my options to me some covered by insurance others not. I was never pressured to choose one over the other and all my questions were answered on the decision I made. His office staff has helped me tgru the process and never made me feel like a number or that my concerns were not important. I would and have referred him to others.


0on Facebook,Sep 24, 2018

Tammy

Dr. Kukreja and his staff are awesome. They have been there for me during my weightloss journey and I recommend him to all. Through this whole experience they have taught me you get what you put into it and with their support Im reaching my goals.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 19, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Kukreja and staff are awesome. I received excellent care from him and his staff. Having my surgery was the best decision I could have ever made.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 15, 2018

Anonymous

Wonderful Staff, & the Dr. always takes the time to chilly explain the whole procedures & process so that you fully understand every step of the way.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 14, 2018

Ric

Dr Kukreja and his staff have been great. He helped guide me to the right procedure for my situation and he has been helpful and supportive during my weight loss. Nothing but good comments from me.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 14, 2018

Darlene

Dr Kukreja is the bomb. He always took the time to answer my many questions. He gave me the impression my success was important to both of us. He gave me the tool to makel better life choices. He goes the extra mile and his simile is so precious.