Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  192
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

12 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 16, 2018

A J

Dr.Kukreja is an awesome doctor who makes you feel very comfortable. I’m so glad I chose him for my life changing experience!!!!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Adam

Best surgeon I have ever worked with hands down. From the beginning Dr. Kukreja made me feel comfortable, and worked with me through the whole process. I had a surgery prior that ended up making life works and I talked to two separate bariatric surgeons for the revision surgery before meeting and deciding Dr. Kukreja was the right guy to perform my surgery. I am now 8 days post-op and I feel great.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 09, 2018

Alisha

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Kukreja! His approach was open, direct and informative. From my first visit to post surgery, he was kind, patient and thorough. I’ve visited with many local Bariatric surgeons and Dr. Kukreja was the first one who didn’t make me feel like a number or pressured to move forward with surgery. He is a skilled surgeon and puts the interest of his patients first. I would highly recommend him and his staff. So happy with my decision


5on Google,Oct 05, 2018

Elisabeth

I was bless to have Dr. Kukreja do my surgery. He made me feel comfortable about my decision.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 04, 2018

Antonia

I could not have found a better Bariatric Surgeon than Dr. Kukreja. He is an excellent listener. He performed a surgery that has changed my life! Dr. Kukreja and his staff have provided excellent service to me from the first time I walked into their office, during and after my surgery and up to now. The office environment is extremely positive with professional and caring individuals. I look forward to seeing them everytime. The level of care is above and beyond!



5on Vitals,Sep 25, 2018

Anonymous

Awesome Dr... Went to Dr. Kukreja to discuss weight loss surgery. From my very first meeting I felt very comfortable. He presented all my options to me some covered by insurance others not. I was never pressured to choose one over the other and all my questions were answered on the decision I made. His office staff has helped me tgru the process and never made me feel like a number or that my concerns were not important. I would and have referred him to others.


0on Facebook,Sep 24, 2018

Tammy

Dr. Kukreja and his staff are awesome. They have been there for me during my weightloss journey and I recommend him to all. Through this whole experience they have taught me you get what you put into it and with their support Im reaching my goals.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 19, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Kukreja and staff are awesome. I received excellent care from him and his staff. Having my surgery was the best decision I could have ever made.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 15, 2018

Anonymous

Wonderful Staff, & the Dr. always takes the time to chilly explain the whole procedures & process so that you fully understand every step of the way.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 14, 2018

Ric

Dr Kukreja and his staff have been great. He helped guide me to the right procedure for my situation and he has been helpful and supportive during my weight loss. Nothing but good comments from me.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 14, 2018

Darlene

Dr Kukreja is the bomb. He always took the time to answer my many questions. He gave me the impression my success was important to both of us. He gave me the tool to makel better life choices. He goes the extra mile and his simile is so precious.


0on Facebook,Sep 13, 2018

Evangelist Shalom Tom

5 Stars! perpetually!😁


5on Facebook,Sep 13, 2018

Janette Hampton

Dr. Kukreja is a very compassionate doctor and wonderful surgeon. Last year my significant other had a routine colonoscopy that was anything but routine. If Dr. Kukreja had not been there on a Saturday night to do an emergency surgery I wouldn’t be here to tell the story. My family and I are very grateful for him.


0on Facebook,Sep 13, 2018

Rick

Dr. Kukreja is one of the best doctors, of any kind, I’ve met in 65 years of life. He performed the gastric sleeve on me several years ago. It’s my opinion that Dr. K is a lifesaver. I would recommend Dr. Kukreja to anyone interested in gastric surgery.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2018

Tomisha

Best surgeon in the world.he changed my life!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2018

Elaine

Dr. Kukreja is great, answers my questions very knowledgeable and sincere. Sooo glad I found him to do my procedure. The ladies in the office are great as well.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 30, 2018

H

I am so blessed to have found Dr. Kukreja. He not only saved my life but gave me quality of life. You will not find a more compassionate and skilled Doctor. I am a complicated surgery and he took the time needed and did everything the right way and not rush through a surgery like most surgeons do to hurry up to the next patient. He has worked at the VA hospital for for years. He is dedicated, caring, and I highly recommend Dr. K.


5on Google,Aug 29, 2018

Erica

By far the BEST doctor on this side of heaven. He is very attentive and made me feel comfortable about my decision. He comes highly recommended! :)


5on Google,Aug 29, 2018

H Cruz

I am so blessed to have found Dr. Kukreja. He not only saved my life but gave me quality of life. You will not find a more compassionate and skilled Doctor. I am a complicated surgery and he took the time needed and did everything the right way and not rush through a surgery like most surgeons do to hurry up to the next patient. He has worked at the VA hospital for for years. He is dedicated, caring, and I highly recommend Dr. K. Thank you Doc for my continued success in my journey to a healthy life. 💖 Heather


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Tara

Dr. Kukreja is the best. We meet back in 2015 at the Veterans Hospital in Dallas, TX. He performed the duodenal switch. I was at my highest weight about that time. When he and I discussed which procedure would be best, he was informative, compassionate but to the point. It’s a life change and takes commitment. Doesn’t work if you are just having the surgery for the weight loss. It takes you to want to change, take my vitamins and be honest with myself. I lost a total of 157 lbs and currently weigh 138.3. He will take care of you. As long as you do what is asked if you which is pretty simple stuff if you are committed in living a healthier lifestyle. I recommend him completely. I’m extremely happy with the outcome. But again it takes more than just surgery.


5on Facebook,Jul 29, 2018

Stacy Stephens

Dr. Kukreja is GREAT, as are his staff. He is very honest & caring. He takes all the time you need for concerns & questions.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2018

Jim

Excellent results. Both Vblock and VSG surgeries performed by Dr K without issue. Post surgery checks by staff has been great. Two years ago I was a bit apprehensive about the things that you hear about the surgery. Non of that happened to me and I’m glad that I put my trust in the doctor. If asked, Dr K is who I would recommend.